Author: Collin Fitzgerald

Nightlife Roundup: Q-Train, Soul-Fi, and More!

We’re back with the jive on what’s jumping in Seattle’s queer nightlife scene, including Q-Train: Let Ur Luv Shine, and Soul-Fi. It’s the Nightlife Roundup! Wed, Mar 15 Q-Train: Let Ur Luv Shine Wed, Mar 15 / 9pm Neumos (925 E Pike St) $10 / 21+ BUY TICKETS Thu, Mar 16 Debauchery Thu, Mar 16 / 7:30pm Neighbours (1509 Broadway) $10 / 21+ BUY TICKETS Fri, Mar 16 Soul-Fi Fri, Mar 16 / 10pm Re-bar (1114 Howell St) $0-$10 Before 11pm / $7 After / 21+ MORE INFO Sat, Mar 17 Lunático Ball Sat, Mar 17 / 10pm The Photon Factory...

Read More

Nightlife Roundup: Darqness, Dapper Down, and More!

We’re back to paint the picture of what’s queer and happening on your weekend canvas in Seattle. It’s the Nightlife Roundup! Thu, Feb 9 House Party Thu, Feb 9 / 6pm The Factory (1216 10th Ave) MORE INFO Thu, Feb 9 Omni Danse! Thu, Feb 9 / 9pm Pony (1221 E Madison) 21+ MORE INFO Fri, Feb 10 Rent Control Fri, Feb 10 / 7pm Pony (1221 E Madison) 21+ MORE INFO Fri, Feb 10 Darqness: FTD Edition Fri, Feb 10 / 11pm Washington Hall (153 14th Ave) $7 – $20 / 21+ BUY TICKETS Sat, Feb 11 Cucci’s...

Read More

Nightlife Roundup: Debauchery, Demolition Disco, and More!

We’re back with your weekly dose of queer parties and events happening in Seattle this weekend. It’s the Nightlife Roundup! Wed, Jan 18 PVSSY FLXXX Wed, Jan 18 / 9pm Pony (1221 E Madison) 21+ MORE INFO Thu, Jan 19 Debauchery Thu, Jan 19 / 7:30pm Neighbours Nightclub (1509 Broadway) $0-$10 / 21+ GET TICKETS Fri, Jan 20 Bar Queen (Amoania’s Birthday) Fri, Jan 20 / 9pm Pony (1221 E Madison) 21+ MORE INFO Sat, Jan 21 GlamCocks Present FoMOHOMO: Demolition Disco Sat, Jan 21 / 10pm Kremwerk (1809 Minor Ave) $12 Adv / $15 Door / 21+ GET...

Read More
  • 1
  • 2

All Categories

Fringe Fest Is Such A Drag
ACLU
Northwest Press
Darqness
Prom Night
Red Dress Party

Get Jetspace Updates